正常的出血类型

给本项目评分
(11 得票数)
月经

子宫衬里,称为子宫内膜,在每个月经周期会因雌激素而增厚。孕激素水平在排卵时开始上升,使子宫内膜发生变化,从而为受精卵的移植做好准备。如果没有怀孕,孕激素和雌激素水平会下降,导致子宫内膜脱落。

雌激素突破性出血

雌激素上升时子宫内膜都会作出反应。雌激素突破性出血是由于雌激素浓度高导致的,有时候在卵泡排卵之前发生。或者卵泡可能没有发育完全,还处于慢性刺激状态,因此子宫内膜继续形成;当子宫内膜的生长速度超过供血速度时,突破性出血就会发生。

突破性出血表明可能具有生殖力,并且可能与其他症状相关,如可见的粘液或湿滑感。出血可能时间长,且量多,也有可能只是一两天的少量出血或血斑。

雌激素撤退性出血

当内含卵子的卵泡中开始发育时它会产生雌激素,从而导致子宫内膜开始增厚。但有时卵泡不能完全成熟,因此无排卵。卵泡破裂,导致雌激素水平下降,子宫内膜没有雌激素的支持,从而可能发生出血。这种出血可能量大,甚至有血凝,可能持续一段时间,也可能较轻微或只有血斑。

雌激素撤退性出血和突破性出血可能发生在雌激素水平波动的时候,例如在青春期,哺乳时,停止激素避孕药时以及接近更年期时。如有疑问,请咨询你的比林斯排卵计算法TM老师,她会建议你是否就不明的出血寻求医护。

胚胎移植

这可能发生在怀孕一周后,此时受精卵移植到了子宫内膜中。

任何原因不明的出血都应该检查。下一节我们谈一谈需要检查的宫颈粘液和月经周期异常。

最后修改于 星期四, 11 10月 2012 19:28

Normal Types of Bleeding

Rate this item
(10 votes)
 
Menstruation

The lining of the uterus, called the endometrium, thickens during each menstrual cycle in response to the hormone oestrogen. Progesterone levels begin to rise around the time of ovulation, changing the endometrium to make it ready for the implantation of a fertilised egg. If conception doesn't take place, the levels of progesterone and oestrogen fall, causing the endometrial lining to be shed.

Oestrogen breakthrough bleeding

Whenever oestrogen rises the endometrium responds. Oestrogen breakthrough bleeding is the result of high levels of oestrogen and sometimes occurs before the follicle goes on to ovulate. Alternatively the follicles may not develop as they should and remain in a state of chronic stimulation so that the endometrium continues to build; when the endometrium outgrows its blood supply, breakthrough bleeding occurs.

Breakthrough bleeding indicates potential fertility and may be associated with other symptoms such as visible mucus or a slippery sensation. Bleeding may be prolonged and heavy, or may be experienced as a day or two of light bleeding or spotting.

Oestrogen withdrawal bleeding

When a follicle containing the ovum (egg) begins to develop it produces oestrogen, which causes the endometrium to start thickening. But sometimes the follicle doesn't fully mature, and there is no ovulation. The follicle breaks down so the level of oestrogen drops, the endometrium is no longer supported and bleeding can occur. This bleeding can be profuse, perhaps with clots, and it may go on for some time, or it may be light or just spotting. 

Oestrogen withdrawal bleeding and breakthrough bleeding can happen at times of fluctuating oestrogen levels, such as during puberty, when breastfeeding, after you stop taking hormonal contraception, and as you approach menopause. If in doubt, consult your Billings Ovulation Method teacher who will advise you if you need to seek medical investigation of unexplained bleeding.

Embryo implantation

This may happen about a week after conception when the fertilised ovum implants into the endometrium.

Any unexplained bleeding should be investigated. The next section looks at abnormalities in your pattern of cervical mucus and your menstrual cycle that should be investigated.

Last modified on Thursday, 11 October 2012 19:28