感染,子宫内膜异位

给本项目评分
(4 得票数)
感染

生殖系统发炎是不孕的第二个主要原因。而最主要的原因通常是生殖道感染(通常由性传染病导致)。如果你学会了绘图记录你的宫颈粘液形态,你就能很快地察觉异常,并立即寻求治疗,从而防止生殖紊乱。例如,你可能在你的宫颈粘液中看到少量血迹,或者在有排卵形态的粘液时持续有分泌物。

子宫内膜异位

子宫内膜异位是指患者的子宫内膜长到子宫外部。输卵管、卵巢、泌尿器或肠器官可能会受到影响。此病的诱因尚未知,但其所造成的风险因素可能包括经期提前来临,过敏,肥胖和遗传易感性( genetic predisposition )。

患有此病的女性有30%至40%可能会不孕,因为其生殖器官中存在疤痕。症状有多种,可能包括月经不规则和月经过重,性交疼痛,以及在月经前和月经过程中盆腔疼痛。如果你熟悉你的正常的宫颈粘液形态,就有可能在早期发现这一问题,因为粘液的形态在患此病时可能不正常。

治疗方法可包括激素治疗或手术。通过手术将异位的子宫内膜移除,可能为你的怀孕之旅打开一扇“机遇之窗”。每周进行5个小时的有氧运动可将复发的风险降低一半。分娩也可以极大地降低复发风险。

最后修改于 星期二, 22 1月 2013 20:36

Infections, Endometriosis

Rate this item
(4 votes)

Infections

Inflammatory processes of the reproductive system are the second most frequent cause of infertility. They are usually secondary to genital tract infections (often caused by STIs). If you have learned to chart your cervical mucus patterns you will quickly be able to recognise an abnormality and seek treatment promptly, which may prevent fertility disorders. For example, you may see a small amount of blood in your cervical mucus, or experience a continuous discharge alongside an ovulatory pattern of mucus.

Endometriosis

This is a condition where the endometrium develops and grows outside the uterus. The fallopian tubes, ovaries, urinary organs or intestinal organs may be affected. The cause of this condition is unknown, but risk factors may include early onset of menstruation, allergies, obesity and genetic predisposition.

About 30 to 40 percent of women with the condition may experience infertility because of scarring in their reproductive organs. Symptoms vary, but may include irregular and heavy menstruation, pain during sex, and pelvic pain for a few days before and during menstruation. By being familiar with your normal patterns of cervical mucus you are likely to detect this problem at an early stage because the pattern may not develop normally.

Treatment may include hormone therapy or surgery. Having the endometriosis removed via surgery may give you a "window of opportunity" if you are trying to conceive. Including 5 hours a week of aerobic exercise can reduce your risk of recurrence. Childbearing can also significantly reduce the risk of recurrence.

Last modified on Tuesday, 22 January 2013 20:36