哺乳?

给本项目评分
(22 得票数)

breastfeeding 250生孩子后,大多数妇女都会经历一段时间的自然不孕,如果你采用母乳喂养的话不孕期可持续多月。比林斯排卵期徵状法™™ 能叫教你辨认不孕期。因此在这几个月中你可以享受性爱,而不用担心化学避孕药中的合成激素对母乳及婴儿产生影响。

首次出血前可能会排卵,因此必须要注意排卵前的粘液。

当你的宝宝开始一觉睡到天亮,或者你给他/她喂食其他的食物后,你可能会注意到基本不孕期形态发生变化,然后你最终恢复生殖力。例如,你可能几个月都会干燥,然后在接下来的几个月中经历一段分泌物形态不变的过程,直到最后出现粘液,标志着你即将恢复生殖力。对有些妇女来说,生殖力的恢复直到断奶完成后才会发生。

如果你没有采取母乳喂养的方式,或者你遭遇了流产,可以依据粘液信号判断从不孕期到潜在生殖期的转变。如果你的宝宝不是采用母乳喂养,你的生殖力通常会在生育后六个月内恢复。

你的比林斯排卵期徵状法™老师可帮助你解释你在生育后哺乳过程中的不孕以及生殖模式。

最后修改于 星期四, 11 10月 2012 17:49

Breastfeeding?

Rate this item
(23 votes)

 

breastfeeding 250After giving birth, most women experience a period of natural infertility that can last for many months if you breastfeed. The Billings Ovulation Method™ enables you to recognise the months of infertility. So you can enjoy your sexual relationship without worrying about the effects on your milk and your baby of the synthetic hormones in chemical contraceptives.

Ovulation may occur before your first bleed, so it's important to be aware of any mucus that might signal ovulation.

When your baby starts sleeping through the night or other food is introduced you may notice a change in your Basic Infertile Pattern before fertility finally returns. For example, you may be dry for some months, then experience an unchanging pattern of discharge in the following months, until eventually, patches of mucus signal that fertility is returning. For some women this return of fertility may not happen until weaning is complete.

If you're not breastfeeding your baby, or you've suffered a miscarriage, you can use your mucus signals to recognise the shift from infertility to possible fertility. Fertility usually returns within six weeks of the birth if your baby is not breastfed.

Your Billings Ovulation Method™ tutor can help you interpret your pattern of infertility and returning fertility after you've had a baby and while you're breastfeeding.

Last modified on Thursday, 11 October 2012 17:49