成功实现怀孕的准则

给本项目评分
(38 得票数)

要实现怀孕,你要应用比林斯排卵期徵状法™的早期规则,以便清晰地判断可能具有生殖力的时间。一旦你注意到BIP发生变化,等到有湿滑感时再性交。湿滑感意味着你处在生殖力最强的时期,并且排卵期非常接近。在有湿滑感的日子以及高峰过后的第一或第二天性交怀孕的几率最大。这是因为排卵可能在湿滑感的最后一天过后的48小时内发生,卵子最多可存活24小时。高峰期过三天后,你在这个周期就无法再怀孕。

你可能在某些周期里察觉到湿滑感,或者仅仅在某个周期的短时间内有这种感觉,因此你仅仅把性交的时间安排在这些时段。必须要真正地在外阴部感觉到具有生殖力的粘液,这样即便你看不到任何东西,你也知道自己什么时候可能有生育力。

早期规则适用于排卵前的日子

早期规则1

经期流血多的日子避免性交
月经周期较短的情况下,生殖期可能在出血结束前就会开始,而表示具有生殖力的粘液可能会被经血掩盖。

早期规则2

在处于基本不孕期形态(BIP)时可隔夜性交
需要等到晚上,此时才能确保BIP没有发生变化。你需要直立走动几个小时以便粘液留到外阴部你能看到的地方。之所以要隔夜性交是因为性交后的一天你可能会感觉潮湿并看到精液分泌物,这可能会掩盖粘液形态的变化。

早期规则3

当BIP变化时,保持观望
一旦你注意到BIP发生变化,暂时不要性交,直到外阴有湿滑感为止。然后你可以在有湿滑感的日子,在外阴感觉柔软并稍微有些膨胀的日子,以及在高峰过后的第一或第二天性交。

比林斯排卵期徵状法™的老师可以帮助你理解你自己的可孕和不可孕形态,并正确运用这些准则。

最后修改于 星期日, 20 1月 2013 13:56

Guidelines to Achieve Pregnancy

Rate this item
(43 votes)

To achieve a pregnancy you apply the Early Day Rules of the Billings Ovulation Method™ so you can clearly identify when you become potentially fertile. Once you notice a change from your Basic Infertile Pattern (BIP), wait without sex until you notice the slippery sensation. The slippery sensation means that you're at your most fertile, and that ovulation is very close. Sex over the days of the slippery sensation and the first day or two past the Peak will give you the best chance of conceiving. This is because it's possible for ovulation to occur as long as 48 hours after the last day of the slippery sensation, and the egg stays alive for up to 24 hours. From three days past the Peak you'll no longer be able to conceive in that cycle.

You may only observe the slippery sensation in some cycles, or for just a short time during a cycle, so you simply time sex to coincide with these times. It's important to be really aware of the feeling of the mucus at the vulva, so that even if you don't see anything you'll still know when you're potentially fertile. 

The Early Day Rules apply to the days before ovulation

Early Day Rule 1

Avoid intercourse on days of heavy menstrual bleeding
In a short cycle fertility may begin before bleeding has finished, and the bleeding could mask the presence of the mucus which indicates fertility.

Early Day Rule 2

You can have intercourse on alternate evenings of your Basic Infertile Pattern (BIP)
You wait until evening so you can be sure there has been no change from your BIP. You need to be upright and moving about for a few hours for the mucus to flow down to where you can become aware of it at the vulva. The reason for alternate evenings is because the day after sex you may feel damp and see a discharge of seminal fluid, and this can mask a change in the mucus pattern.

Early Day Rule 3

When there is a change from your BIP, wait and see

Once you notice a change from your BIP, wait without sex until you notice the slippery sensation. This signals that you're at your most fertile, and that ovulation is very close. Resume having sex while the slippery sensation is present and the vulva feels soft and slightly swollen, and for one or two days after the Peak.

Your Billings Ovulation Method™ tutor can help you interpret your individual patterns of fertility and infertility and to correctly apply these guidelines.

Last modified on Sunday, 20 January 2013 13:56